This site uses cookies.     
You are not logged in. Please login.

Armchair Theatre (TV series)

Armchair Theatre (Australia)

My Rating: /10
Rating:  awaiting 3 votes    IMDb

1956 July, 8
United Kingdom
60 minutes

"Armchair Theatre" is a British television drama anthology series of single plays that ran on the ITV network from 1956 to 1974. It was originally produced by Associated British Corporation, and later by Thames Television from mid-1968. - IMDb

Armchair Theatre Australia
Armchair Theatre West Germany
Armchair Theatre United Kingdom
Armchair Theatre Japan
Armchair Theatre USA

Children's Cast:

Lesley Roach Jessica (TV Episode: The Others) (1970)
Jack Wild [17] Schoolboy (TV Episode: A Foot in the Door) (1969)
Martin Stephens [10] David Copperfield (TV Episode: Young David) (1959)
Siobhan Taylor [17] Katie (TV Episode: The Girl) (1967)
Susan George [17] Shop Girl (TV Episode: Compensation Alice) (1967)
Nicholas Barnes [6] Schoolfriend (TV Episode: The Golden Road) (1973)
Zuleika Robson [16] Beverley (TV Episode: The Good Son) (1969)
Michael Newport [12] Boy / John Racey (TV Episode: Old Soldiers) (1964)
Keith Chegwin [14] Maxwell (TV Episode: Competition) (1971)
Frazer Hines [16] Perce (TV Episode: Mr Nobody) (1960)
Mandy Harper (TV Episode: Escape to Happiness) (1957)
Michael Caridia [17] Roger Farrow (TV Episode: The One Who Came Back) (1958)
Roy Holder [17] Willie (TV Episode: The Monkey and the Mohawk) (1963)
Mario Renzullo Arnold (TV Episode: Brussels Sprouts-Boy Scouts) (1973)
Gregory Phillips [15] John (TV Episode: The Invasion) (1963)
Mary Burleigh Clare (TV Episode: A Room in Town) (1970)
Robert Langley Nicky (TV Episode: The Floating Population) (1967)
Brian Pettifer [17] Nigel Purvis (TV Episode: Warm Feet, Warm Heart) (1970)